Lewis Kappes and Ready Capital
NAGGL Logo White (1).png

CONFERENCE AGENDA

WEDNESDAY - SESSION 3

2:00-3:30  EDT | 1:00-2:30 CDT | 12:00-1:30 MDT | 11:00-12:30 PDT

WEDNESDAY - SESSION 4

4:00-5:30 EDT | 3:00-4:30 CDT | 2:00-3:30 MDT | 1:00-2:30 PDT

WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 8

 

THURSDAY - SESSION 1

10:00-11:30 EDT | 9:00-10:30 CDT | 8:00-9:30 MDT | 7:00-8:30 PDT

THURSDAY - SESSION 2

12:00-1:30 EDT | 11:00-12:30 CDT | 10:00-11:30 MDT | 9:00-10:30 PDT

THURSDAY - SESSION 3

2:00-3:30  EDT | 1:00-2:30 CDT | 12:00-1:30 MDT | 11:00-12:30 PDT

THURSDAY - SESSION 4

4:00-5:30 EDT | 3:00-4:30 CDT | 2:00-3:30 MDT | 1:00-2:30 PDT

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 9

 

FRIDAY - SESSION 1

10:00-11:30 EDT | 9:00-10:30 CDT | 8:00-9:30 MDT | 7:00-8:30 PDT

FRIDAY - SESSION 2

12:00-1:30 EDT | 11:00-12:30 CDT | 10:00-11:30 MDT | 9:00-10:30 PDT

SPONSORED BY

ReadyCapital.png

Click on the agenda above to download a more detailed version.