Lewis Kappes and Ready Capital

CONFERENCE AGENDA

WEDNESDAY - SESSION 3

2:00-3:30  EDT | 1:00-2:30 CDT | 12:00-1:30 MDT | 11:00-12:30 PDT

WEDNESDAY - SESSION 4

4:00-5:30 EDT | 3:00-4:30 CDT | 2:00-3:30 MDT | 1:00-2:30 PDT

WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 8

 

THURSDAY - SESSION 1

10:00-11:30 EDT | 9:00-10:30 CDT | 8:00-9:30 MDT | 7:00-8:30 PDT

THURSDAY - SESSION 2

12:00-1:30 EDT | 11:00-12:30 CDT | 10:00-11:30 MDT | 9:00-10:30 PDT

THURSDAY - SESSION 3

2:00-3:30  EDT | 1:00-2:30 CDT | 12:00-1:30 MDT | 11:00-12:30 PDT

THURSDAY - SESSION 4

4:00-5:30 EDT | 3:00-4:30 CDT | 2:00-3:30 MDT | 1:00-2:30 PDT

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 9

 

FRIDAY - SESSION 1

10:00-11:30 EDT | 9:00-10:30 CDT | 8:00-9:30 MDT | 7:00-8:30 PDT

FRIDAY - SESSION 2

12:00-1:30 EDT | 11:00-12:30 CDT | 10:00-11:30 MDT | 9:00-10:30 PDT

SPONSORED BY

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 27

WEDNESDAY - SESSION 1

10:00-11:30 EDT | 9:00-10:30 CDT | 8:00-9:30 MDT | 7:00-8:30 PDT

 

START TIME

END TIME

SESSION NAME

SESSION DESCRIPTION

9:00 AM ET 8:00 AM CT

6:00 AM PT 

9:25 AM ET

8:25 AM CT

6:25 AM PT

9:00 AM ET

8:00 AM CT

6:00 AM PT 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Contact us

Having technical problems or questions? Our team is here to help!

Email conference@naggl.org

Sponsored By:

Your Companies Name and Logo Here
Contact us for sponsorship opportunities. 

©2021 by NAGGL.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon